What We Love Wednesday

Leave a comment

September 10, 2014 by styleiseverything

Happy Humpday! I don’t know about y’all but I’m a monogram connoisseur & to say I’m obsessed is an understatement.  I’m been rocking monograms on my clothes since I was in dippers…my parent’s started me young & I’m glad they did.  Not only did it help me in elementary school find which backpack & lunchbox was mine but it was the beginning of a lifelong commitment to loving all things preppy & for that I am forever grateful! Now let’s get off memory lane & head over to Ace & Ivy & check out all they have to offer for our preppy hearts.

Monogram baseball hats are what WE’RE loving today, they’re simple & classic & go with everything….including your monogram.  Ace & Ivy offer hats in tons of colors, thread colors & fonts so you can find the perfect fit for you! 

What are you waiting for?! Follow your heart & preppy sense to Ace & Ivy today!

http://www.aceandivy.com

While you’re there be sure to enter code @SIEverything at checkout! 

Happy shopping! & remember monograms go with everything! 

xo, Taylor 

Leave a comment

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

connect with me

pinterest instagram twitter

instagram

No Instagram images were found.