{Flower Power}

Leave a comment

April 24, 2014 by styleiseverything

Image

What better way to step into spring than with a floral print?!

Today since the weather is warm but still not too hot I chose to wear this adorable quilted black & white floral lightweight long sleeve top, paired with cobalt blue shorts.  I kept accessorize simple with a multi layered gold necklace with clear jewels and a pair of gold Jack Rogers.  

ImageImage

It’s all about simplicity & effortless comfort in today’s look, my top is a bold enough print that I don’t need to over accessorize with jewelry.  I love the boxiness of this top with the looser fitting shorts, just screams comfortable! 

Leave a comment

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

connect with me

pinterest instagram twitter

instagram

No Instagram images were found.